Trailer for Woody Allen’s ‘Irrational Man’ is out

One of my professional goals is to interview Emma Stone in person. She has an incredibly charming presence on the screen and is – if I may say so – really beautiful. She’s in another Woody Allen movie, Irrational Man, which hits theaters in July. The trailer was just released and I did a longer story about it at TheCelebrityCafe.com. Please check that out.

irrational man

Here’s the trailer:

I will freely admit that I did kinda like Magic in the Moonlight, which I reviewed here. Yes, it’s not a great Woody Allen movie, but it was fun for me. Then again, I haven’t seen it since its theatrical run. Irrational Man looks like it will be much better, although that whole “older man after younger woman” thing does get tiring.

Leave a Reply

