SXSW 2015 Coverage

This year, I covered the South By Southwest 2015 film festival in Austin, Texas for TheCelebrityCafe.com. It was an exhausting experience, but one of best I’ve ever had. After all, I got to meet Tab Hunter.
me and Tab Hunter

SXSW was a complete work trip for me, requiring me to constantly be writing when I found an opportunity to. I stayed for the entire time of the film festival segment and wound up writing 10 film reviews. Here’s a complete portfolio of my work for the site:

Reviews:

Film Events/Panel stories:

Interviews:

Wrap-Up story:

Leave a Reply

