Criterion Announcement Day!

Well, today’s that magical day… the fifteenth of the month. Since I no longer write for Buzzlegoose and TheCelebrityCafe.com is, unfortunately, not interested in stories on Criterion’s announcements, I can now write my full reaction to them here! I should be able to post my reactions tonight. Currently, there’s a list going around from CriterionCast.com, but I like to keep the surprise until Criterion announces it themselves. We at least know that Louis Malle’s Black Moon is most likely getting announced after they revealed the cover on their Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

